Fellowship with us!

3301 Leyden Street

Denver, CO 80207 

Service Times

Sunday Worship: 11:00 am

Church Doors are Open

(No Mask required if you have been vaccinated)


Sunday School: 9:00-10:00 am

(Zoom-Phone Dial up Only)


Midweek Prayer & Bible Study

Wednesdays 7:00 pm

(Cancelled until further Notice)


Church Leadership


The Reverend Willie C Jones is the Pastor of Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church.  He assigned Deacons to assist in the support of the congregation as follows:


FG            Deacon Name                                   Family Group                                                               

FG1         Deacon Ben Davis                        (A-B) Abraham-Broussard

FG2        Deacon Nathaniel Askins             (B-C) Brown-Cherry

FG3        Deacon Bill Ausler                         (C-C) Chew-Cooper

FG4        Deacon Danny Geter                   (C-F) Copeland-Flanagan

FG5        Deacon Michael Johnson             (F-G) Fleming-Hamilton 

FG6        Deacon Jeffrey McWhorter        (H-J) Hammons-Johnson

FG7        Deacon Ellis Palmer                      (J-L) Jones-Lancaster

FG8        Deacon George Parrish               (L-M) Lanier-May

FG9        Deacon Luther Pleasant              (M-M) Mayfield-McWhorter

FG10       Deacon Maurice Sampson           (M-P) Meyers-Patton

FG11        Deacon Adrian Spruell                 (P-P) Payne-Pittman

FG12       Deacon Frank Tisby                     (P-R) Pleasant-Ryan

FG13       Deacon Donald Ward                   (S-T) Sampson-Temple

FG14       Deacon Larry Taylor                   (S-S) Scott-Stephens

FG15       Deacon Lemuel Williams               (T-W) Terry-Ware

PG16       Deacon Raymond Ware                (W-Z) Washington-Ziegler    


Members should feel free to contact their Family Deacon with questions or concerns.   Note: phone numbers are available from the office 303-322-5983.